Future Board Meetings

Greene County Rural Water District board meetings are held every third Thursday of the month at 7:00PM in the GCRWD boardroom.
Meeting Dates:

Thu Nov 21, 2019
Thu Dec 19, 2019
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Thu Feb 20, 2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Thu Apr 16, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Thu Aug 20, 2020
Thu Sep 17, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020

"Greene County Rural Water District is an equal opportunity provider and employer."