Future Board Meetings

Greene County Rural Water District board meetings are held every third Thursday of the month at 7:00PM in the GCRWD boardroom.
Meeting Dates:

Thu Jun 20, 2024
Thu Jul 18, 2024
Thu Aug 15, 2024
Thu Sep 19, 2024
Thu Oct 17, 2024
Thu Nov 21, 2024
Thu Dec 19, 2024
Thu Jan 16, 2025
Thu Feb 20, 2025
Thu Mar 20, 2025
Thu Apr 17, 2025
Thu May 15, 2025

"Greene County Rural Water District is an equal opportunity provider and employer."