Future Board Meetings

Greene County Rural Water District board meetings are held every third Thursday of the month at 7:00PM in the GCRWD boardroom.
Meeting Dates:

Thu Oct 21, 2021
Thu Nov 18, 2021
Thu Dec 16, 2021
Thu Jan 20, 2022
Thu Feb 17, 2022
Thu Mar 17, 2022
Thu Apr 21, 2022
Thu May 19, 2022
Thu Jun 16, 2022
Thu Jul 21, 2022
Thu Aug 18, 2022
Thu Sep 15, 2022

"Greene County Rural Water District is an equal opportunity provider and employer."